Looking Forward to Next Week. Anything is Possible.

A just read a Tweet that really made sense in a clear, lucid sort of way that hasn’t happened in a long while.  It simple said:  “Looking forward to next week!  Anything is possible.”  And you know, he’s right.  I re-tweeted it.

Bullington Tweet

I will undertake a short, week-long project and track what happens over the next week, declaring it “Anything is Possible” week and see what happens.  I’ll post it all here.

It might be a good week to choose, too.

I have several market deadlines to deal with this week, the first day of spring kicks in midweek, a former and lost girlfriend has a birthday this week, and I have an unusually empty calendar.  With all of that white space, there’s a lot of opportunity for Anything is Possible.

I might even have a beer.  (Still on my Lenten drinking sabbatical, you know.)

So let’s see what happens!  Anything is possible and I am ready for it.

One thought on “Looking Forward to Next Week. Anything is Possible.

  1. Pingback: Drinking Days and Anything is Possible Week Update | A Little Tour in Yellow

Leave a Reply

