God Damn, I Am A Good Looking Guy

I can’t help myself.  I looked in the mirror tonight and wow!

That wart on my nose has all but disappeared.  (Maybe not a wart?)  And waxing my chest was the right decision.  The secondary growth is stunning.  And my eyes…damn, what eyes…and the teeth whitening helped a lot, too, not that it was needed.  Then, when I turn my head just a shade shy of 15 degrees of head on into you…watch it, watch out…staring into that ensemble of debonair sophistication and come hither playfulness…you know it as well as I do, you’re toast.

But I haven’t any time for this.  I have to get some sleep.

Leave a Reply

