Bring Elmer Back!

Bugs Bunny and Elmer Fudd

Hey, Wabbit! Wanna buy some advertising?

For a week that started with a lot of success, it is certainly ending with a heavy thud.  Plus people seem to be reading my “Hey Elmer” post more than the other thoughtful stuff I have offered here. 

So let’s bring back Elmer!

I’ll wear my Elmer Fudd hat as I go to my two afternoon appointments.  Perhaps the magic won’t be there because I am intentionally putting on the Elmer Fudd hat, but let’s see what happens.

“Does anyone want to buy some advertising?”

Waiting…

Leave a Reply

