Contractor Day

The forecast in Minneapolis promises very unsettled weather.  A very powerful storm will bring high winds and rain.  This is a great day to pin down people who work outdoors. 

Unfortunately, already today I have had two guys back out of appointments.  We do have low barometric pressure rolling through the area, perhaps that is making people a bit unpredictable.  (I’m not sure what the excuse is other days…but I have my informed prejudices.)

I am taking the computer and camera with me today.  I will look for good things to share.

Leave a Reply

