Micro-Mini Post Final

USAAF recruitment poster.

Sales Guy aka Tour Guide

I will post a more standard update here in a minute, but first I need to update the score between Sales Guy and The Forces.  Sales Guy got a good sale yesterday, so I feel like the score is no worse than even.  I was out with co-workers way too long yesterday and that was the revenge of The Forces.  I have been dealing with that all day.  But all in all, a good day!

Score:

The Forces:  2

Sales Guy:  2+

Leave a Reply

