Today’s Walk in the Park. Sunfish Lake. Lake Elmo, MN.

This is a bit of a test…I have some privacy concerns, but I’ll leave this posted for now.  If anyone knows how I can change the name of the like below so my name does not show, please let me know.  I also think you can see ALL of my saved tracks on Garmin Connect.  Not sure.  Just testing now. 

By the way, this looks much better if you switch away from the Map mode.  Also, if you click on the Player option and then press play, you can walk along with me.

Untitled by shane_schmidt at Garmin Connect – Details.

One thought on “Today’s Walk in the Park. Sunfish Lake. Lake Elmo, MN.

Leave a Reply

